QCHS Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Ext.

Ms. Alcaro

Special Education

lalcaro@qcsd.org

2217

Ms. Alvino

ASPIRE

ealvino@qcsd.org

2143

Mr. Amen Science kamen@qcsd.org 2116

Mr. Anderson

Social Studies

janderson@qcsd.org

2158

Mr. Auger

Science

dauger@qcsd.org

2090

Ms. Bamford

Health/PE

bbamford@qcsd.org

2147

Mr. Banas

PLTW

gbanas@qcsd.org

2118

Mr. Batz

Science

rbatz@qcsd.org

2178

Mr. Boquist

Social Studies

aboquist@qcsd.org

2191

Mr. Brader

Social Studies

tbrader@qcsd.org

2102

Ms. Bratina

Health/PE

mbratina@qcsd.org

2147

Mr. Burch

English

nburch@qcsd.org

2198

Mr. Burke

Social Studies

sburke@qcsd.org

2105

Mrs. Butler

Art

lbutler@qcsd.org

2187

Ms. Camburn Music ecamburn@qcsd.org 2111

Mrs. Cappelletti

Math

mcappelletti@qcsd.org

2048

Ms. Carickhoff

Special Education

acarickhoff@qcsd.org

4840

Mr. Cherrybon Math mcherrybon@qcsd.org 2131

Ms. Christine

Art

lchristine@qcsd.org

2127

Mrs. Clemens

World Language

aclemens@qcsd.org

2100

Ms. Cordisco

Math

acordisco@qcsd.org

2095

Ms. DiPietrantonio (IU)

BCIU

kdipietrantonio@bucksiu.org

2181

Mrs. Eisenmann

Social Studies

aeisenmann@qcsd.org

2107

Mr. Engler

Math

wengler@qcsd.org

2131

Mr. Farley

English

bfarley@qcsd.org

2193

Ms. Fields

Special Education

cfields@qcsd.org

2214

Ms. Frisch

Business

sfrisch@qcsd.org

2204

Mrs. Fuller

World Language

bfuller@qcsd.org

2141

Ms. Goodwin

English

sgoodwin@qcsd.org

2216

Ms. Hamel

Math

rhamel@qcsd.org

2144

Mr. Handel

Business

khandel@qcsd.org

2157

Ms. Hardy

Science

dhardy@qcsd.org

2093

Mr. Harvey

English

jharvey@qcsd.org

2194
Ms. Heckler Science jheckler@qcsd.org 

Ms. Hess

Math

rhess@qcsd.org

2163

Ms. Hirsch

Dance

shirsch@qcsd.org

2161

Mrs. Hoffman

Science

khoffman@qcsd.org

2104

Mr. Hood

Math

nhood@qcsd.org

2205

Mr. Hunsicker

Math

ahunsicker@qcsd.org

2166

Mr. Hunter

Math

chunter@qcsd.org

2053

Mr. Kaar

PLTW

mkaar@qcsd.org

2186

Mr. Kane

English

ajkane@qcsd.org

2148

Mr. Kelley

English

rkelley@qcsd.org

2150

Mr. Kelly School Psychologist kkelly@qcsd.org 2192
Mrs. Kelly Nurse mkelly@qcsd.org
2075

Ms. Kemp

Social Studies

kkemp@qcsd.org

2162

Mr. Kitchenman

Social Studies

tkitchenman@qcsd.org

 

Mr. Laboski

Social Studies

klaboski@qcsd.org

2128

Ms. Li

World Language

hli@qcsd.org

2136

Ms. Liebl

Social Studies

hliebl@qcsd.org

2170

Ms. Litchman

ELD

llitchman@qcsd.org

2182

Ms. Migliore

Art

amigliore@qcsd.org

2171

Mrs. Miller

Social Studies

jmiller@qcsd.org

2189

Mr. Moyer

LTS

jmoyer@qcsd.org

2139

Mr. Murphy

Math

mmurphy@qcsd.org

2139

Mr. Mushrush

Business

bmushrush@qcsd.org

2153

Ms. Neilson

World Language

lneilson@qcsd.org

2146

Ms. Neitz

FACS

rneitz@qcsd.org

2110

Ms. Nielsen

Special Education

nnielsen@qcsd.org

2207

Mr. Oltman

English

soltman@qcsd.org

2235

Mr. Pallone

Social Studies

jpallone@qcsd.org

2119

Mr. Parker

Music

fparker@qcsd.org

2135

Ms. Pennabaker

English

jpennabaker@qcsd.org

2113

Ms. Pinto (BCIU)

BCIU

rpinto@bucksiu.org

2181

Ms. Pollock

Special Education

bpollock@qcsd.org

2094

Mr. Polk

PLTW

cpolk@qcsd.org

2134

Mrs. Quinter

Special Education

rquinter@qcsd.org

2132

Mr. Rach

Science

mrach@qcsd.org

2092

Ms. Ramirez

English

sramirez@qcsd.org

2245

Ms. Reed World Language breed@qcsd.org

Mr. Rodriguez

Health/PE

jrodriguez@qcsd.org

2099

Ms. Roeder

English

nroeder@qcsd.org

2112

Mrs. Rupar

Math

krupar@qcsd.org

2054

Mrs. Salansky

Social Studies

asalansky@qcsd.org

2145

Mr. Sandler

Social Studies

msandler@qcsd.org

2137

Ms. Schantz

Science

sschantz@qcsd.org

2130

Mrs. Schwartz Nurse aschwartz@qcsd.org 2082

Ms. Sciarillo

English

ksciarillo@qcsd.org

2177

Mrs. Sharp

World Language

bsharp@qcsd.org

2108

Mr. Smith

Social Studies

tsmith@qcsd.org

2122

Mr. Snyder

Science

asnyder@qcsd.org

2175

Mr. Soto World Language jsoto@qcsd.org 2115 

Dr. Stephens

Health/PE

cstephens@qcsd.org

2099

Mr. R. Stetler / Ms. Buonanno

Health/PE

rstetler@qcsd.org

2083 / 2088

Mr. Stoneback

Science

bstoneback@qcsd.org

2106

Ms. Stover

English

jstover@qcsd.org

2103

Mr. Stoverink

Science

jstoverink@qcsd.org

2167

Mrs. Sullivan

Science

tsullivan@qcsd.org

2117

Mr. Swavely

Science

gswavely@qcsd.org

2098

Ms. Valentini

Math

cvalentini@qcsd.org

2109

Ms. Vargo

Special Education

kvargo@qcsd.org

2197

Mrs. Waddell

Math

awaddell@qcsd.org

2176

Ms. Wert

ELD

awert@qcsd.org

2182

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.