Guidance Homepage

Guidance Office Hours 6:30 am - 3:00 pm Monday - Friday

** Due to the Coronavirus and school closure, the College Fair planned at the Quakertown High School on April 16, 2020 has been canceled. 

QCHS  Counseling Office
SAT and ACT High School Code # 394120


Counselors-Gr 9-12

Student Caseload

Phone #'s

Email

Mr. Douglas Detweiler

A through DE

215 529-2073

ddetweiler@qcsd.org

Mrs. Erica Henry

DI through H

215 529-2199

ehenry@qcsd.org

Mrs. Brenda Roth

I through MI

215-529-2070

broth@qcsd.org

Mr. Eric Gozzard

MO through SA

215 529-2071

egozzard@qcsd.org

Mrs. Patty Sabol

SC through Z

215 529-2065

psabol@qcsd.org

Mr. Andy Scappaticci

The Academy
Of Quakertown

215 529-2174

ascappaticci@qcsd.org


Guidance/Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Christina Breyer (A through Mi ) 215 529 2069

cbreyer@qcsd.org

Mrs. Judi Devlin

(Mo through Z)

215-529-2068

jdevlin@qcsd.org
Fax Number 215 529-2074

Teacher Naviance PowerPoint- Click Here

Twitter
@QCHSGuidance

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.