QCHS Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Ext.

Ms. Alcaro Special Education lalcaro@qcsd.org 2217
Dr. Alvino ASPIRE ealvino@qcsd.org
Mr. Amen Science kamen@qcsd.org 2048
Mr. Anderson Social Studies janderson@qcsd.org 2158
Mr. Auger Science dauger@qcsd.org 2090
Ms. Bamford Health/PE bbamford@qcsd.org 2147
Mr. Banas PLTW gbanas@qcsd.org 2118
Mr. Batz Science rbatz@qcsd.org 2178
Ms. Beaty-Rawa Nurse rbeaty-rawa@qcsd.org 2120
Mr. Boquist Social Studies aboquist@qcsd.org 2191
Mr. Brader Social Studies tbrader@qcsd.org 2102
Ms. Bratina Health/PE mbratina@qcsd.org 2147
Mr. Burch English nburch@qcsd.org 2198
Mr. Burke Social Studies sburke@qcsd.org 2105
Mrs. Butler Art lbutler@qcsd.org 2187
Mrs. Caccavo World Language tcaccavo@qcsd.org 2115
Ms. Camburn Music ecamburn@qcsd.org 2111
Mr. Campion Social Studies tcampion@qcsd.org 2145
Mrs. Cappelletti Math mcappelletti@qcsd.org
Ms. Carickhoff Special Education acarickhoff@qcsd.org
Mr. Cherrybon Math mcherrybon@qcsd.org 2131
Ms. Christine Art lchristine@qcsd.org 2127
Mrs. Clemens World Language aclemens@qcsd.org 2204
Ms. Cordisco Math acordisco@qcsd.org 2095
Ms. Edinger Music mkedinger@qcsd.org 2214
Mrs. Eisenmann Social Studies aeisenmann@qcsd.org 2107
Mr. Engler Math wengler@qcsd.org 2101
Ms. Fields Special Education cfields@qcsd.org 2085
Mrs. Fisher Special Education adfisher@qcsd.org 2263
Ms. Frisch Business sfrisch@qcsd.org 2100
Mrs. Fuller World Language bfuller@qcsd.org 2141
Ms. Gizzi Special Education mgizzi@qcsd.org
Ms. Goodwin English sgoodwin@qcsd.org 2216
Ms. Hamel Math rhamel@qcsd.org 2144
Mr. Handel Business khandel@qcsd.org 2157
Ms. Hardy Science dhardy@qcsd.org 2093
Mr. Harvey English jharvey@qcsd.org 2194
Ms. Hess Math rhess@qcsd.org 2163
Ms. Hirsch Dance shirsch@qcsd.org 2161
Mrs. Hoffman Science khoffman@qcsd.org 2104
Dr. Hood Math nhood@qcsd.org 2205
Mr. Hunsicker Math ahunsicker@qcsd.org 2166
Mr. Hunter Math chunter@qcsd.org 2053
Mr. Kaar PLTW mkaar@qcsd.org 2186
Mr. Kane English ajkane@qcsd.org 2148
Ms.Keller BCIU kkeller@bucksiu.org 2181
Mr. Kelley English rkelley@qcsd.org 2150
Mr. Kelly School Psychologist kkelly@qcsd.org 2192
Mrs. Kelly Nurse mkelly@qcsd.org 2075
Ms. Kemp Social Studies kkemp@qcsd.org 2162
Mr. Kitchenman English tkitchenman@qcsd.org 2113
Ms. Kramer Health/PE mkramer@qcsd.org 2147
Mr. Laboski Social Studies klaboski@qcsd.org 2128
Ms. Leiby FACS rleiby@qcsd.org 2110
Ms. Li World Language hli@qcsd.org 2136
Ms. Liebl Social Studies hliebl@qcsd.org 2170
Ms. Migliore Art amigliore@qcsd.org 2171
Mrs. Miller Social Studies jmiller@qcsd.org 2189
Mr. Moyer LTS jmoyer@qcsd.org
Mr. Murphy Math mmurphy@qcsd.org
Mr. Mushrush Business bmushrush@qcsd.org 2153
Ms. Neilson World Language lneilson@qcsd.org
Ms. Nielsen Special Education nnielsen@qcsd.org 2207
Mr. Pallone Social Studies jpallone@qcsd.org 2119
Mr. Parker Music fparker@qcsd.org 2135
Ms. Pollock Special Education bpollock@qcsd.org 2143
Mr. Polk PLTW cpolk@qcsd.org 2134
Mrs. Quinter Special Education rquinter@qcsd.org 2132
Ms. Quinton Library / Business gquinton@qcsd.org
Mr. Rach Science mrach@qcsd.org 2092
Ms. Ramirez English sramirez@qcsd.org 2245
Mrs. Reese BCIU jreese@bucksiu.org 2251
Mr. Rodriguez Health/PE jrodriguez@qcsd.org 2099
Ms. Roeder English nroeder@qcsd.org 2112
Mrs. Rupar Math krupar@qcsd.org 2054
Mr. Sandler Social Studies msandler@qcsd.org 2137
Ms. Schantz Science sschantz@qcsd.org 2130
Ms. Schoenly ELD tschoenly@qcsd.org 2146
Mrs. Schwartz Nurse aschwartz@qcsd.org 2082
Mrs. Sharp World Language bsharp@qcsd.org 2108
Mr. Snyder Science asnyder@qcsd.org 2175
Mr. R. Stetler Health/PE rstetler@qcsd.org 2121
Mr. Stoneback Science bstoneback@qcsd.org 2106
Ms. Stover English jstover@qcsd.org 2103
Mr. Stoverink Science jstoverink@qcsd.org 2167
Mrs. Sullivan Science tsullivan@qcsd.org 2117
Mr. Swavely Science gswavely@qcsd.org 2098
Ms. Valentini Math cvalentini@qcsd.org 2109
Ms. Vargo Special Education kvargo@qcsd.org 2197
Mrs. Waddell Math awaddell@qcsd.org 2176
Ms. Wert ELD awert@qcsd.org 2146
Mrs. Wolfe LTS jawolfe@qcsd.org 2088
Ms. Ziller Special Education kziller@qcsd.org 2168
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.