Coaching Staff Directory

QCHS Coaching Staff 

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

Work Phone #

Email

Athletic Director

Sylvia Kalazs

(215) 529-2079

skalazs@qcsd.org

Athletic Trainer

Jerry Dancho

(215) 529-2180

jdancho@qcsd.org

Athletics Admin Asst

Audrey Waddell

(215) 529-2178

awaddell@qcsd.org

Athletic Secretary

Jen Banas

(215) 529-2078

jbanas@qcsd.org

Levy Bus Company

Craig Arnold

(215) 536-4567

craig@levybus.com

 

 

 

 

Fall Sports Coaches

Position

Name

Work Phone #

Email

Cross Country

Mike Mooney

(732) 616-2355

mmooney3731@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Kate Kemp

(215)260-1293

 kkemp@qcsd.org

9th Field Hockey

TBA

TBA

TBA

Football

George Banas

(215) 529-2118

gbanas@qcsd.org

Freshmen Football

Bob LaSalle

(610) 845-0414

rlasalle001@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Lee Bishop

(717) 644-2326

coachbishop11@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Mike Koch

(267) 261-0213

soccerkoch@hotmail.com

9th Grade Soccer

TBA

TBA

TBA

Girls Tennis

Kathy Anderson

(215) 804-5059

kanderson@qcsd.org

Girls Volleyball

Kellie Csrenko

(484) 951-1540

km.csrenko@gmail.com

9th Girls Volleyball

Dave Scott

(267)-733-2368

CoachScott113@verizon.net

Golf


Steve Oltman

TBD

TBD

Cheer Team

TBD


TBD

TBD

Winter Sports Coaches

Position

Name

Work Phone #

Email

Boys Basketball

Tony DaCosta

TBD


adacosta@comcast.net

Girls Basketball

Brittany Remmey

(215) 529-2087

bremmey@qcsd.org

9th Basketball

TBA

TBA

TBA

Swimming

Tony Carty

TBA

acarty@qcsd.org

Wrestling

Kurt Handel

(215) 529-2157

khandel@qcsd.org

Boys Indoor Track

John Farrell

(484) 515-6434

Jfarrell@qcsd.org

JGirls Indoor Track

Jason Anderson

(215) 529-2128

janderson@qcsd.org

Bowling

Allen Hunsicker

(215) 529-2166

ahunsicker@qcsd.org

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports Coaches

Position

Name

Work Phone #

Email

Baseball

Jonathan Pallone

(267) 733-8569

jpallone@qcsd.org

9th Baseball


Adam Ritter
 
(267) 227-8290

aritter26@yahoo.com

Softball

Dave Scott

(267)-733-2368

CoachScott113@verizon.net

Boys Tennis

Beth Perez

(610)-730-8547

manager@thetenniszone.us

Boys Volleyball

Andy Snyder

(484) 239-7240

asnyder@qcsd.org

Boys Track

John Farrell

(484) 515-6434

jfarrell@qcsd.org

Girls Track

Jason Anderson

(215) 529-2128

janderson@qcsd.org

Boys Lacrosse

Jay Donis

(610)-547-2780

jdonis@qcsd.org

Girls Lacrosse


Tracy Hibsman

(215) 527-2211

tlh918@comcast.net


(267)-733-2368

(484) 515-6434

(484) 515-6434

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.