Administration

For general school-related inquiries, please contact the main office at (215) 529-2060.  To contact individual teachers, please visit the QCHS Staff page.

Mattias van 't Hoenderdaal
Building Principal
mvanthoenderdaal@qcsd.org
(215) 529-2062


Adam Dinney
House Principal 9th Grade, all students
adinney@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Jennifer Carolla
House Principal Grades 10-12, students A-L
jcarolla@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Jason Magditch
House Principal Grades 10-12, students M-Z jmagditch@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268


Juan Soto
Administrative Intern
jsoto@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Jill West
Secretary to the Building Principal
jwest@qcsd.org
(215) 529-2062


Connie Derewal
Secretary to the House Principals
cderewal@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.