Administration

For general school-related inquiries, please contact the main office at (215) 529-2060.  To contact individual teachers, please visit the QCHS Staff page.

Mattias van 't Hoenderdaal
Building Principal
mvanthoenderdaal@qcsd.org
(215) 529-2062


Adam Dinney
House Principal 9th Grade, all students
adinney@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Jennifer Carolla
House Principal Grades 10-12, students A-Hai
jcarolla@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Jason Magditch
House Principal Grades 10-12, students Hal-Pat
jmagditch@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268

Kim Finnerty
House Principal Grades 10-12, students Pau-Z
kfinnerty@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268


Jaime Maddon
House Principal
The Academy at Quakertown
jmaddon@qcsd.org
(215)529-2152

Carrie Perone
Office Manager
Secretary to the Building Principal
cperone@qcsd.org
(215) 529-2062


Connie Derewal
Secretary to the House Principals
cderewal@qcsd.org
(215)529-2268


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.