SCHOOL COUNSELING Homepage

FINANCIAL AID 

VIRTUAL Parent Information Night - Oct 25th - 6:30PM

Guest Presenter: Joe Alaimo - Director of Financial Aid

Google meet link:  
meet.google.com/ofb-fudk-jxg



Fall 2021 Virtual Visit

Link to Virtual College Visits: Here 


Junior Post Secondary Planning Handout 2021 here
Junior Fall Powerpoint 2021 here


link to Senior college process PP fall 2021
link to Senior Fall Handout 2021


Counseling Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm


School counselors are available via Office visit, phone or email, but if there an emergency, please follow the steps below.



*If you are experiencing an emergency call 911
*If you are experiencing an urgent mental health concern you may want to contact:
Lenape Valley Foundation Crisis:  1-800-499-7455
Penn Foundation Crisis:  215-257-6551
Other links for mental health Information Click Here

**Transcript requests for Past Graduates - Please email Mrs. Devlin (jdevlin@qcsd.org). Please include in your email your DOB, year of graduation and where you need your transcript sent to. She will take care of your requests ASAP. 

**Transcripts for Current Seniors - Please fill out your college application process sheet and return to guidance in order for your transcripts to be sent.

Thank you!
The Counseling Office Staff! 


QCHS  Counseling Office
SAT and ACT High School Code # 394120


Counselors-Gr 9-12

Student Caseload

Phone #'s

Email

Mr. Owen Breininger

A through DE

215 529-2073

obreininger@qcsd.org

Mrs. Erica Henry

DI through H

215 529-2199

ehenry@qcsd.org

Mrs. Brenda Roth

I through MI

215-529-2070

broth@qcsd.org

Mr. Eric Gozzard

MO through SA

215 529-2071

egozzard@qcsd.org

Mrs. Patty Sabol

SC through Z

215 529-2065

psabol@qcsd.org

Mr. Andy Scappaticci

The Academy
Of Quakertown

215 529-2174

ascappaticci@qcsd.org


Counseling Office Administrative Assistants

 Mrs. Arlene Taylor (A through Mi) 215 529 2068

ataylor@qcsd.org 

Mrs. Judi Devlin

(Mo through Z)

215-529-2068

jdevlin@qcsd.org
Fax Number 215 529-2074

Teacher Naviance PowerPoint- Click Here

Twitter
@officeQCHS

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.